Our staff

Who is who

Princessehof & Fries Museum Board/Directorate
Kris Callens - director
k.callens@princessehof.nl
058 - 255 55 07

Princessehof & Fries Museum Supervisory Board
de heer K. Storm, voorzitter
mevrouw H.C. Alberdink Thijm
de heer prof. dr. R.E.O. Ekkart
de heer R. Mulder
mevrouw E.M. Witsen Elias
mevrouw L. Vos 
de heer C. Groeneveld

Princessehof Collection Management & Research
Jos Teakema - head of collections department 
f.vandervelden@friesmuseum.nl
tel 058 - 205 00 43

Eline van den Berg – curator, Asian ceramics
e.stroeber@princessehof.nl
+31 (0)58 2948955

Karin Gaillard – curator, European ceramics
k.gaillard@princessehof.nl
+31 (0)58 2948964 

Princessehof & Fries Museum Public & Programme
drs. Femke Haijtema - head of department 
f.haijtema@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 2 948 962 / 2 55 55 00

Lisa Klompe - marketing & communication
l.klompe@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 255 55 05

Tjeerd Rintjema - marketing & communication
t.rintjema@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 205 00 86

Kirsten Dijkstra - websites, social media and research
k.dijkstra@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 205 00 61

Mariska de Boer - education cultural heritage education & world war 2  
m.deboer@friesmuseum.nl
tel 058 - 2 948 960

Inge Hekman - education art & media
i.hekman@friesmuseum.nl
tel 058 - 2 948 966

Tessel van Elferen - project manager exhibitions
t.vanelferen@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 205 00 42

Annelie Grob - project manager exhibitions
a.grob@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 205 00 88

Stijn ten Hoeve - project manager exhibitions
s.tenhoeve@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 205 00 95

Grytsje Klijnstra - medewerker publieksbegeleiding
g.klijnstra@princessehof.nl
tel. 058 - 205 00 70

Princessehof & Fries Museum Finance & Control
Richard Pel – head of department
r.pel@friesmuseum.nl
+31 (0)58 2555515

Princessehof & Fries Museum Facility Management
Deirdre Oosterhoff - head of department
d.oosterhoff@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 255 55 01 

Daan Hoogterp - maintenance and presentations  
d.hoogterp@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 205 00 23

Dirk Boomsma - conservation, management and knowledge management
d.boomsma@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 205 00 87

Fernanda Constandse - events & sales
f.constandse@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 2 948 952 / 255 55 16

Monica Gijsen - events & sales
m.gijsen@princessehof.nl
tel 058 - 205 00 84

Tineke Burmania - bookings and reservations education
t.burmania@friesmuseum.nl
tel 058 - 2 948 958 

Liesbeth Ket - museum shop
l.ket@friesmuseum.nl 
tel 058 - 205 00 52  

Princessehof & Fries Museum Human Resources
Janny Moed MHRM – head of department
j.moed@princessehof.nl
+31 (0)58 2948958 / 2555504

Marjanne Berger – staff member
m.berger@princessehof.nl
+31 (0)58 2948958 / 2555509