Our staff

Who is who

Princessehof & Fries Museum Board/Directorate

director
Kris Callens, k.callens@princessehof.nl, 31 (0)58 - 255 55 07

Princessehof & Fries Museum Supervisory Board

de heer H. Apotheker, voorzitter
de heer K. Storm
mevrouw H.C. Alberdink Thijm
de heer prof. dr. R.E.O. Ekkart
de heer R. Mulder
mevrouw E.M. Witsen Elias
mevrouw L. Vos 
de heer C. Groeneveld
de heer drs. J.W.G. Vernooij
mevrouw mr. D. Kingma

Princessehof Collection Management & Research

head of collections department
Jos Teakema, j.taekema@princessehof.nl, tel +31 (0)58 205 00 43

curator, Asian ceramics
Eline van den Berg, e.stroeber@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 294 89 55

curator, European and modern ceramics
Karin Gaillard, k.gaillard@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 294 89 64 

curator of modern and contemporary ceramics ​
Tanya Rumpff, t.rumpff@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 205 00 17

Princessehof & Fries Museum Public & Programme

head of department
drs. Femke Haijtema, f.haijtema@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 2 948 962 / 31 (0)58 2 55 55 00

Marketing & communication
Rouke van der Hoek, r.vanderhoek@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 - 255 55 10

Junior marketing & communication
Janke Vlas, j.vlas@friesmuseum.nl, 058 - 205 00 64

Junior marketing & communication
Anne-Sophie Scholtens, a.scholtens@friesmuseum.nl, 058 - 255 55 00

websites, social media and research
Kirsten Dijkstra, k.dijkstra@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 - 205 00 61

education cultural heritage education & world war 2
Mariska de Boer, m.deboer@friesmuseum.nl, +31 (0)58 - 2 948 960

education art & media
Inge Hekman, i.hekman@friesmuseum.nl, +31 (0)58 - 2 948 966

project manager exhibitions
Tessel van Elferen, t.vanelferen@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 - 205 00 42

project manager exhibitions
Lisa Klompe, l.klompe@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 - 255 55 05

project manager exhibitions
Denise Hendriks, d.hendriks@friesmuseum.nl, 058 - 205 00 85

Curator of interpretations
Grytsje Klijnstra, g.klijnstra@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 - 205 00 70

Princessehof & Fries Museum Finance & Control

head of department
Richard Pel, r.pel@friesmuseum.nl, +31 (0)58 2555515

Princessehof & Fries Museum Facility Management

head of department
Deirdre Oosterhoff, d.oosterhoff@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 - 255 55 01 

maintenance and presentations
Daan Hoogterp, d.hoogterp@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 - 205 00 23

conservation, management and knowledge management
Dirk Boomsma, d.boomsma@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 - 205 00 87

events & sales
Fernanda Constandse, f.constandse@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 2 948 952 / +31 (0)58 255 55 16

events & sales
Monica Gijsen, m.gijsen@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 - 205 00 84

bookings and reservations education
Tineke Burmania, t.burmania@friesmuseum.nl, +31 (0)58 - 2 948 958 

museumshop
Janet van der Werf, j.vanderwerf@friesmuseum.nl, +31(0)58 294 89 57

Princessehof & Fries Museum Human Resources

head of department
Janny Moed MHRM, j.moed@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 294 89 58 / +31 (0)58 255 55 04

staff member
Marjanne Berger, m.berger@princessehof.nl, +31 (0)58 294 89 58 / +31 (0)58 255 55 09